Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2024 WCLO National Championship

May 9 - May 11

The Round Rock Multipurpose Complex welcomes the 2nd Annual Women’s Collegiate Lacrosse Organization (WCLO) National Championship.

The twelve-team field consists of four automatic qualifiers (AQ), typically Conference Champions, and filled out by 8 at-large seeds selected by the WCLO Competition Committee.

Schedule for the 2nd Annual Women’s Collegiate Lacrosse Organization (WCLO) National Championship:

– Twelve teams compete in this year’s event
– Winners only advance
– Three games guaranteed for all teams (winner or consolation bracket)
– The top 4 seeds usually awarded to Conference AQ
– All teams provided a practice block on Wednesday afternoon May 8, the day before competition
– For more detailed information on team selection criteria, contact WCLO Competition Chair, Ashley Nelson: ncwllpresident@gmail.com

Fans and family are encouraged to attend this exciting event!

For travel/hotel information click here

For ticket information click here

For venue information click here


May 9
May 11
Event Categories:


Round Rock Multipurpose Complex
2001 N. Kenney Fort Blvd
Round Rock, TX 78665 United States
+ Google Map
View Venue Website